Call Now! (240) 241-7263

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.85

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 11/13/2013 | Author: Derrck M., Bryans Road, MD

Comments: Excellent

Review Date: 11/13/2013 | Author: Nicolette S., La Plata, MD

Comments: They were good

Review Date: 11/12/2013 | Author: Tonyau R., Clinton, MD

Comments: Reputable builders with excellent customer service! Joel was a pleasure to work with and answered every question from start to finish. Our composite deck turned out absolutely beautiful. I would definitely do business again with Berith!

Review Date: 11/12/2013 | Author: Rosalie P., Waldorf, MD

Comments: Trustworthy. I was able to leve my basement door key with them to complete work without taking off from work. :-)

Review Date: 01/05/2013 | Author: Steven H., Upper Marlboro, MD

Comments: Your customer representative was the reason we decided to go with Berith Builders; Joel was professional, thorough and made the overall process a great experience. His follow up was reassuring I would recommend Berith to anyone who asks "who did your deck" ? Just make sure you send Joel as first contact. Thanks!

Review Date: 12/06/2012 | Author: Lewis T., Bryantown, MD

Comments: They did a great job. My family and I are very satisfied. We will definitely recommend them to other people.

Review Date: 07/10/2012 | Author: Deelaina E., Saint Leonard, MD

Comments: Our rep., Joel Llopez, was terrific. He answered our questions and was always polite and easy to deal with.

Review Date: 05/16/2012 | Author: Mary jane S., Prince Frederick, MD

Comments: I want to thank Berith Builders for their excellent service, they came in and bid the job very quickly, they were very pleasant to work with, and did a fantastic job and in a timely manner. I couldn't be more pleased! Thanks again!!

Review Date: 05/14/2012 | Author: Tracy O., Pomfret, MD

Comments: Professional from start to finish! Knowledgeable, friendly and courteous staff. Any issues that arose during the building project were addressed immediately. Beautiful addition!

Review Date: 04/18/2012 | Author: Keith Y., Hughesville, MD

Comments: affordable; quality of work outstanding; on time arrivable; completed when said

Review Date: 03/25/2012 | Author: Aubrey L., Waldorf, MD

Comments: Very quick and efficient service.i really love the finished areas I don't think I could have got better service.

Review Date: 03/07/2012 | Author: Vincent P., Lexington Park, MD

Comments: Thank you guys for doing a great job on the interior of our home. You're staff were very professional and helpful from beginning to end. If anyone is looking any type of interior work on their home, I would definitely recommend Berith Builders, LLC.

Review Date: 02/28/2012 | Author: Kelly C., Lusby, MD

Comments: These guys are great! They did everything they promised and more. They tore off the old roof and that mess was cleaned up right away, put on a new one and it looks wonderful. We have had some bad wind and rain since the new one was put on (that’s why I waited to review them) and no problems at all! My skylight was leaking before, but not anymore. I highly recommend Berith Builders and will call them with anything else I need done around my house.

Review Date: 01/23/2012 | Author: Larry R., Leonardtown, MD

Comments: Incredible builder. Never dealt with a better contractor. Far exceeded expectations. We just moved in to area from another state and wanted to add sun room to house we bought I called berith for estimate and dean and Tony came promptly. They had great ideals to make it a exceptional room there estimate was less than I expected the construction was done in a timely manor. All there workers were great and a pleasure to have around they did everything possible to make sure we were satisfied and they did several extra at no additional cost YOU WILL REGRET HIRING THE PEOPLE. THEY ARE THE BEST

Review Date: 12/14/2011 | Author: James T., Hughesville, MD

Comments: Outstanding experience, the owner of the company walked us through the entire process and has exceeded all our expectations. This company sets the bar for excellence.

Review Date: 12/07/2011 | Author: Karon F., Waldorf, MD

Comments: They were great.

Review Date: 12/06/2011 | Author: Jason D., La Plata, MD

Comments: Joel was very nice and made the whole process easy. The price was great. The painters were very helpful and professional. Would use again and have recommended to co-workers.

Review Date: 08/05/2011 | Author: Patrice T., Pomfret, MD

Comments: Bertith Builders was a dream come true in building my deck. Dean, Joel and JT did a superb job. I was so excited how good the deck looked I couldn't even sit down. Joel the Project Manager kept me aware from day one of every detail right up to the finishing project. There was never a time I call Joel with a issue that he did not call me right back in minutes to explain my concerns. These gentleman should get a 10 star in my book if there was such a rating. Congratulations to Dean on such a GREAT Team! Patrice Tyree

Review Date: 07/22/2011 | Author: Kevin S., Waldorf, MD

Comments: Excellent customer service; attention to detail; showed concern to ensure job was done right, on time and within budget. Great team that works with Berith. Would recommend them for any type of job!

Review Date: 07/18/2011 | Author: Terri H., Leonardtown, MD

Comments: Wonderful to work with. Professional, Timely, and Courteous. Would recommend highly!!

Review Date: 06/27/2011 | Author: Ross J., La Plata, MD

Comments: We've lived in our home for 13 years and it was time for upgrades and repairs. Berith started with drywall repair and painting. The work they did was impeccable and their quote was very reasonable. Joelle Llopez was our project manager. He and his team were incredibly thoughtful, professional, always on time, on budget and truly cared about our satisfaction. They literally transformed our home. We were so confident in them that we had them refinish hardwood floors, do electrical work, install porcelan tile in a bathroom, and install new banisters throughout our house. I now love my house!! You can choose Berith Builders with confidence!!

Review Date: 06/24/2011 | Author: Robert G., La Plata, MD

Comments: The whole team at Berith was great. From my first meeting to the conclusion of the project my wife and I experienced the best service and professionalism. They were more than willing to make sure that we were happy and were in constant contact to make sure that we were aware of anything/everything that was taking place. I would, and have, recommended them to others already.

Review Date: 04/24/2011 | Author: Ed H., Waldorf, MD

Comments: Dean is a great contractor to work with . The deck project was started and finished on schedule. The 3 man crew worked efficiently, and produced a quality job.

Review Date: 04/08/2011 | Author: Scott C., Port Tobacco, MD

Comments: Joell is excellent to work wtih, very communicative, on time and as promised.

Review Date: 03/20/2011 | Author: Rosie H., White Plains, MD

Comments: This company provided excellent service, finished on time, used quality products. I would definitely recommend the use of their service.

Review Date: 03/04/2011 | Author: J H., Clinton, MD

Comments: I got what I paid for; a friendly, knowlegable electrical expert! They arrrived at my home exactly at the time they said they would be there (no 3-4)hour window and they completed the work in advance of the time I was given. I am happy that I chose Berith Builders, happy with the work they did and without hesitation would recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 03/01/2011 | Author: James M., La Plata, MD

Comments: The owner of the company's name is Mr Deane Wolfe and he responded quickly to my original inquiry - - - gave me reasonable estimates ( as well as suggestions regarding things I had not taken into consideration ) and then he and his team performed his/their duties with both superior quality, and esthetic beauty ). I am grateful for your service and the connection to Mr Wolfe... and I am sure to recommend and utilize his services in the very near future.